Skip to main content

Snooze Feature

Written by Support team

Tickets can be snoozed to temporarily remove them from the active inbox and bring them back automatically at a specified time. This is used when a ticket is waiting on input from a customer or supplier and should not remain in the active workflow until follow-up is needed.

Did this answer your question?